The Committee of Management is comprised of the Executive Committee (President, Vice-president, Secretary and Treasurer), plus a minimum of five ordinary committee members.  All committee members are elected at the annual AGM, usually held in March.  The Committee meets at 3.00pm on the 3rd Tuesday of each month. All members of U3A Southern Peninsula are welcome to attend.

President - Lee Chapman

Chairs the committee meetings.
Acts as the official representative at public functions. Signatory to documents. Ex-officio member of all sub-committees. 

Vice President - Bob Donaldson

Supports the President and takes the role when President is absent.

Treasurer - Jim Dunn

Prepares, monitors and reports on budget and expenditure. Manages all financial affairs including insurance and audit of accounts.

Secretary - DAVID MOTT

Manages correspondence.
Maintains records of the organisation.
Manages agendas and minutes of meetings, including AGM.

Course Coordinator - Rosalie Arnold

Reviews all current courses. Identifies demand for new courses. Recruits and supports tutors. Organises and allocates rooms for classes. 

Office Administration - Cheryl Trevascus

Manages office duties including front desk roster. Manages office equipment and classroom supplies.

Social / Catering Officer - TEENA DALEY


Newsletter Editor - ANDREA OSBOURNE

Edit and Distribute newsletter 

Committee Member - Cipriano Corva


Committee Member - Rosie Apakain


Committee Member - Jill Storey

Committee Member - Margaret Morgan


Publicity Officer - Lorraine Fyall

Non Voting.  - Publicise the Activities of U3A Southern Peninsula

Maintenance Officer - Ian Champion

Non Voting

Website Officer - ERNIE DE VLIEGER

Non Voting - Maintain UMAS & maintain and update the U3A SouthPen website.

Website Officer - Dennis Wright

Non Voting - Maintain UMAS & maintain and update the U3A SouthPen website.